Wild Abandon jewelry is designed and handcrafted with love. Natural stones and crystals are used throughout the collection; and therefore, each piece uniquely varies. All of the natural elements used have time-honoured properties to bestow upon the wearer.  



qualities: communication, truth, balance

chakras: Heart, Throat

zodiac: Virgo



qualities: protection, tranquility, spirituality, contentment

chakras: Third Eye, Crown

zodiac: Pisces, Virgo, Aquarius, Capricorn

blue lace agate

[bloo leys ag-it]

qualities: communication, clarity, confidence, love, healing

chakras: Throat

zodiac: Pisces



qualities: manifestation, will, mental clarity, creativity

chakras: Solar Plexus, Sacral, Root

zodiac: Gemini, Aries, Leo, Libra



qualities: communicaiton, empathy, telepathy, past life recall, psychic ability

chakras: All (especially Third Eye, Heart)

zodiac: Taurus, Libra, Aries



qualities: confidence, heart-healing, creativity, leadership, protection

chakras: Heart, Solar Plexus

zodiac: Capricorn, Scorpio



qualities: grounding, manifestation, focus

chakras: Root

zodiac: Aries, Aquarius




qualities: protection, magic

chakras: All

zodiac: Sagittarius, Scorpio, Leo



qualities: protection, stimulates intellect, enhances memory

chakras: Solar Plexus

zodiac: Leo

druzy quartz

[droo-zee kwartz]

qualities: joy, light, harmony

chakras: Crown

zodiac: All

rose quartz

[rohz kwartz]

qualities: love, unconditional love, emotional healing, stress relief, unity

chakras: Heart

zodiac: Taurus, Libra




qualities: calming, soothing, cleansing, good luck, protection

chakras: Throat

zodiac: Pisces

black onyx


qualities: releasing negative emotions, relaxation, good fortune, grounding

chakras: Root

zodiac: Capricorn


freshwater pearl


qualities: enhances sincerity & truth, centreing, calming, attunement, balancing

chakras: Sacral, Crown

zodiac: Cancer, Gemini

lapis lazuli

[lap-es la-zoo-li]

qualities: promotes clear understanding & intuition, self confidence, openness, inner tranquility

chakras: All, Third Eye awakening

zodiac: Sagittarius

natural crystal quartz


qualities: harmonizing, balancing, enhances energy & thoughts, purity, protection

chakras: Crown

zodiac: Leo, Gemini, Capricorn


smokey quartz

[smo-kee kwartz]

qualities: earthy, grounding, calm, comfort, serenity

chakras: Root

zodiac: Capricorn, Sagittarius



qualities: calming, healing, serenity, honesty

chakras: Solar Plexus, Heart, Throat

zodiac: Pisces